Child Study Center Directory

Click the link below to view the CSC Directory which includes the numbers and location of our staff, fax numbers, conference room info and other essential numbers.

Click here to download the CSC Directory. This directory is for internal use only, and should not be distributed.

Business Office Contacts

Listed below is a list of common business office procedures and who is the best contact person.

Business Process

Contact

Access to Buildings (IDs)

Barbara Bernasconi

Access to File Servers

Account Managers

Access to Systems

Account Managers

Account Management

Account Managers

Appointments and Promotions

Lori Klein

Child Study Center and University Directory Updates

Barbara Bernasconi

Credentialing

Rosemary Serra

Demographic changes (names, addresses, telephone numbers, etc.)

Barbara Bernasconi

Deposits (clinical)

Eliza Whalen

Deposits (non clinical)

Financial Assistants

Director’s Schedule

Rosemary Serra

Effort Reporting

Account Managers

EMS

Financial Assistants

Equipment Moves

Zsofia Leranth-Nagy

Grant Applications

Pat Santoro

HIPAA

Karen Muth

Incoming/Exiting Employees

Barbara Bernasconi

Increases/Decreases of Effort

Barbara Bernasconi

Keys

Barbara Bernasconi

Listserve Questions

Barbara Bernasconi

Mailroom

Eliza Whalen

Malpractice Face Sheets

Rosemary Serra

Master Key

Eliza Whalen

Parking (Lot 92/Harkness Dorm)

Eliza Whalen

Paycheck Questions

Barbara Bernasconi

Personal Service Agreements

Financial Assistants

Petty Cash

Financial Assistants

Procurement Cards

Account Managers

Progress Reports to Sponsors

Pat Santoro

Room Reservations (Conference Rooms)

Rosemary Serra

SciQuest

Financial Assistants

Signage

Eliza Whalen

Space Needs

Zsofia Leranth-Nagy

TAN Numbers

Financial Assistants

Time Sheets

Barbara Bernasconi

VIPs and PTAEOs

Financial Assistants

Visas

Barbara Bernasconi

Website

Emily Hau

Woolston, J. Calendar (Scheduling)

Rosemary Serra

Y payments

Barbara Bernasconi

Barbara Bernasconi, Financial Assistant, 785-7055, barbara.bernasconi@yale.edu

Charlton Daye, Financial Assistant, 785-4841, charlton.daye@yale.edu

Kristy Grondzik, Account Manager, 737-1380, kristy.grondzik@yale.edu

Emily Hau, Administrative Assistant, 785-5759, emily.hau@yale.edu

Lori Klein, Coordinator, 785-2522, lori.klein@yale.edu

Zsofia Leranth-Nagy, Associate Administrator, 785-2624, zsofia.leranth-nagy@yale.edu

Karen Muth, Director of Finance and Administration, 785-7436, karen.muth@yale.edu

Belinda Oliver, Financial Assistant, 785-2342, belinda.oliver@yale.edu

Pat Santoro, Grants and Contracts Pre Award Manager, 785-2312, patricia.santoro@yale.edu

Rosemary Serra, Senior Administrative Assistant, 785-5759, rosemary.serra@yale.edu

Marcia Tursi, Financial Assistant, 737-3308, marcia.tursi@yale.edu

Matt Ventura, Account Manager, 785-5285, matthew.ventura@yale.edu

Eliza Whalen, Senior Administrative Assistant, 785-5420, eliza.whalen@yale.edu